Testimonials

I continue to be very happy with the service, and especially with your efforts to deal with the need to reschedule due to the snow.
Thanks!

– J.W. and Family/A satisfied Carroll County client since September 2011


nothing but good things to say…. We love the team that comes to our house and they do an awesome Job…

– Jeff and Family/A satisfied Westminster client since November 2012


No complaints at all. Your crew does a great job. We are very happy.

– Mr. E- A satisfied Sykesville client since Nov 2014


I am extremely happy with the service of the staff, especially Jxxx and Bxxxx as they come more often to my house.
God bless you all!

If anything I would like your staff to know that their work is very important and valuable to busy families like mine, and should keep up the good work. We are so grateful to leave our housekeeping to professionals like your company, and be able to spend our time off from work with our love ones.
Thank you.

– A very satisfied Sykesville client since June 2015

(name not disclosed for privacy)


All things are still fine at our address.   Every now and then the shower head is in a weird direction or the bathroom rugs are not where we left them, but that’s OK, b/c I get my towels folded in thirds and my TP folded in a triangle!

Plus I LOVE the smell of the cleaner.

If there was anything significant, you would have heard about it already!  : )

– M.D. and Family/Carroll County client since Feb 2007


They did a great clean today!  Thank you!

– Lisa/Howard County, Client since Nov 2013


The house looked great! Thanks
– Jenni, new Carroll County client since March 2015


Good Morning to All at Immaculate Clean!

I know that you request was sent almost two months ago and so sorry for the delay.  NOT to say I did not want to respond – just no time.
We happen to be the so very LUCKY winners of clean team Jess and Gina – they are THE BEST. We are always very pleased with the way our home looks and their attention to detail.  They are always very friendly and open to comments and open to change up of areas to be cleaned.  I so look forward to coming home after the girls have been here.  Nothing but good !!  Just hope to always have the team of Jess and Gina as long as they work for the company!!  Have been spoiled beyond belief.
Our Service time is every other Wednesday and arrival time is between 10:30 to 11:30.  Appreciate heads’ up if time is changed out.  Husband not well and takes time to get him ready and out the door.  

Thanks so very much and please know you have the best business around!

-Carroll County client since March 2010


Tina,
when the day ever comes that we are not satisfied, you will know

-Mr and Mrs. I / Carroll County client since Feb 2013


Tina,
Good afternoon, and thanks for giving me the opportunity regarding follow-up on services:

Generally, I am overall happy with the cleanings I get, however there are three things I would like to mention, since you have given me the opportunity  (I don’t like to complain, because I do appreciate what HARD work it is to clean a house! –  I used to do it all myself here until I became unable to).

I would like a little more attention paid to my kitchen floor.  I know,  it is difficult to clean, since I used to do it,   it’s not a shiny-smooth type tile.      The  tile has a slightly “grainy/wrinkled” texture, so  it’s been starting to have a visible gray  buildup in the “wrinkles”- is only way I can describe it.     The corners are also getting a  black dirt buildup.  It’s gotten to where it might take a brush now to get the dirt out of corners.  Maybe it needs using a rougher washing scrubber or just a  stronger detergent on it? –  like a Mr. Clean or something similar?   I would be happy to supply any cleaner needed, but I don’t know if the ladies would be willing to use that or not since it’s strong…..

The second,   is that I would like more attention paid to the dusting of dining room furniture.  They do dust tops of furniture lightly, but  usually my d. R.  chairs are not dusted.  I took for granted it was done all the time until one day I noticed the dust buildup.  So I do it.   It’s no problem for me! – it’s just that I thought that would go along with rest of their dusting  .     Also   would they be willing to use a spray cleaner/ polish – like Pledge – just on the flat surface tops of the table and hutch? – my grandkids often leave sticky smears there.

Also the glass and metal shower enclosure in the rec. room level needs extra scrubbing &  cleaning attention.

Other than those 3, I’ve been happy with the other cleaning and good thorough vacuuming that I get.   The ladies that come to clean are all very nice and friendly and I know they do try hard to do a good job.

Thanks,

Jxxxx/Woodbine client since July 2013

Good afternoon Jxxxx!
Thanks so much for giving us your honest feedback, as it always helps to know where we can make improvements. I have updated your service report with all of your requests and concerns and will be sure to review it in detail with the teams. We are so glad everything else is going well for you. If there is anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to contact us.
Have a great weekend!
Your Immaculate Clean Customer Service Dept.


Hi Immaculate Clean!
Thanks for reaching out, as I was going to follow up as well.  The visit on Wednesday was perfect.  Thanks so much!  I totally get things happen, and am glad the team is back on track
-Angie and Family/Carroll County client since


Great job!
-Brenda/Westminster client since Aug 2014


Thank you for checking in – all is well at this time!

-Jackie/Carroll County client since Apr 2008


Good morning!

Overall, I’m very satisfied with my bi-weekly cleaning appointments.  It is so nice to come home to a clean house!

I have noticed that the living room furniture is not always moved to clean under it. Since I have hardwood floors and all the furniture pieces are on pads that make it easy to slide, I expect that the pieces should be moved each time for dusting and mopping underneath.  My husband is the one that noticed when he dropped a pen and it rolled under the couch.  When he retrieved it (Wednesday evening, a few hours after your crew left) there was a lot of dust under there.  Since I have to justify to him the amount of money I spend out of our budget for this cleaning service, I was embarrassed.

It was my understanding that the furniture pieces were to be moved each time for total floor cleaning, and the sofa and chair cushions vacuumed underneath and in the seat crevices.  I may have misunderstood.

I have a very short hallway in the upstairs.  Your crew currently cleans my second floor bathroom and vacuums the stairs to the second floor.  Could they take the few extra minutes to vacuum that upstairs hallway?

Thank you for your great service!

– SD/Carroll County client since July 2013

Good afternoon SD!
Thanks so much for giving us your feedback, as it always helps to know where we can make things better. I have updated your service report with all of your requests and very valid concerns. We will be sure to go over it with the teams to ensure that they pay closer attention to our process as not to exclude the important details that we promise. If there is anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to contact us.
Have a great weekend!
Your Customer Service Team at Immaculate Clean


Dear Immaculate,
The team was here yesterday. As usual they arrived on time, listened to my requests and got to work. It is hard to always know what can be done in my 45 minutes Pick Your Priority Plan and I told them that they might not be able to get it all done. However, they cleaned the bathroom, dusted and vacuumed the bedroom and living room and even found time to do those floors. I was very pleased.
I too, am glad for some better weather. Spring is my favorite time of the year.

– Ann/Carroll County client since May 2014


Thank you, Immaculate Clean, for reaching out.  Everything has been great, the house looks great after the team has been here.  We have no complaints and the dogs enjoy the company as well.

Thank you,

-Brian and Family/Carroll County client since Dec 2013


Hello Immaculate Clean,

Thank you very much for your e-mail and reaching out to make certain that everything is going well with the service that you provide.
For the most part, we are very happy with the service that you provide which is why we have been using your service for so long.

If I can identify one area that we would like given a little more attention is the kitchen floor.
It is a laminate floor and I provide a cleaner that doesn’t leave a residue and smells really good! The container is left underneath the kitchen sink. I don’t think this is being used on every visit.

Thank you very much and please contact me if you should have any questions

-John and Family/Carroll County client since Sept 2008

Dear John,
Thank you for responding back John! We are so glad to hear that you are happy overall with our services. We will be sure to let the team know not to use our provided cleaner. The teams need to be reminded to put a little extra elbow grease into their efforts as our commercial grade floor cleaning product has proven successful but only if good consistent effort is put into place. We will, however, use your provided cleaner as requested!
I have updated your service report with your request for the kitchen floor if there is anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. It helps us to improve.
Have a wonderful week!
Sincerely,
Your Customer Service Team at Immaculate Clean
Hello Immaculate Clean,

Thank you very much for your e-mail and reaching out to make certain that everything is going well with the service that you provide.
For the most part, we are very happy with the service that you provide which is why we have been using your service for so long.

If I can identify one area that we would like given a little more attention is the kitchen floor.
It is a laminate floor and I provide a cleaner that doesn’t leave a residue and smells really good! The container is left underneath the kitchen sink. I don’t think this is being used on every visit.

Thank you very much and please contact me if you should have any questions

– John and Family, Carroll County client since Sept 2008

Dear John,
Thank you for responding back John! We are so glad to hear that you are happy overall with our services. We will be sure to let the team know not to use our provided cleaner. The teams need to be reminded to put a little extra elbow grease into their efforts as our commercial grade floor cleaning product has proven successful but only if good consistent effort is put into place. We will, however, use your provided cleaner as requested!
I have updated your service report with your request for the kitchen floor if there is anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. It helps us to improve.
Have a wonderful week!
Sincerely,
Your Customer Service Team at Immaculate Clean


 

Thank you, Immaculate Clean, for reaching out.  Everything has been great, the house looks great after the team has been here.  We have no complaints and the dogs enjoy the company as well.

Thank you,

– Brian and Family, Carroll County client since Dec 2013


 

Dear Immaculate,

The team was here yesterday. As usual they arrived on time, listened to my requests and got to work. It is hard to always know what can be done in my 45 minutes Pick Your Priority Plan and I told them that they might not be able to get it all done. However, they cleaned the bathroom, dusted and vacuumed the bedroom and living room and even found time to do those floors. I was very pleased.
I too, am glad for some better weather. Spring is my favorite time of the year.

– Ann, Carroll County client since May 2014


 

Good morning!

Overall, I’m very satisfied with my bi-weekly cleaning appointments.  It is so nice to come home to a clean house!

I have noticed that the living room furniture is not always moved to clean under it. Since I have hardwood floors and all the furniture pieces are on pads that make it easy to slide, I expect that the pieces should be moved each time for dusting and mopping underneath.  My husband is the one that noticed when he dropped a pen and it rolled under the couch.  When he retrieved it (Wednesday evening, a few hours after your crew left) there was a lot of dust under there.  Since I have to justify to him the amount of money I spend out of our budget for this cleaning service, I was embarrassed.

It was my understanding that the furniture pieces were to be moved each time for total floor cleaning, and the sofa and chair cushions vacuumed underneath and in the seat crevices.  I may have misunderstood.

I have a very short hallway in the upstairs.  Your crew currently cleans my second floor bathroom and vacuums the stairs to the second floor.  Could they take the few extra minutes to vacuum that upstairs hallway?

Thank you for your great service!

– SD, Carroll County client since July 2013

Good afternoon SD!
Thanks so much for giving us your feedback, as it always helps to know where we can make things better. I have updated your service report with all of your requests and very valid concerns. We will be sure to go over it with the teams to ensure that they pay closer attention to our process as not to exclude the important details that we promise. If there is anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to contact us.
Have a great weekend!

-Your Customer Service Team at Immaculate Clean


 

Thank you for checking in – all is well at this time!

– Jackie, Carroll County client since Apr 2008


 

Hi Immaculate Clean!
Thanks for reaching out, as I was going to follow up as well.  The visit on Wednesday was perfect.  Thanks so much!  I totally get things happen, and am glad the team is back on track.
– Angie and Family/Carroll County client


Great job!
– Brenda, Westminster client since Aug 2014


 

Tina,
Good afternoon, and thanks for giving me the opportunity regarding follow-up on services:

Generally, I am overall happy with the cleanings I get, however there are three things I would like to mention, since you have given me the opportunity  (I don’t like to complain, because I do appreciate what HARD work it is to clean a house! –  I used to do it all myself here until I became unable to).

I would like a little more attention paid to my kitchen floor.  I know,  it is difficult to clean, since I used to do it,   it’s not a shiny-smooth type tile.      The  tile has a slightly “grainy/wrinkled” texture, so  it’s been starting to have a visible gray  buildup in the “wrinkles”- is only way I can describe it.     The corners are also getting a  black dirt buildup.  It’s gotten to where it might take a brush now to get the dirt out of corners.  Maybe it needs using a rougher washing scrubber or just a  stronger detergent on it? –  like a Mr. Clean or something similar?   I would be happy to supply any cleaner needed, but I don’t know if the ladies would be willing to use that or not since it’s strong…..

The second,   is that I would like more attention paid to the dusting of dining room furniture.  They do dust tops of furniture lightly, but  usually my d. R.  chairs are not dusted.  I took for granted it was done all the time until one day I noticed the dust buildup.  So I do it.   It’s no problem for me! – it’s just that I thought that would go along with rest of their dusting  .     Also   would they be willing to use a spray cleaner/ polish – like Pledge – just on the flat surface tops of the table and hutch? – my grandkids often leave sticky smears there.

Also the glass and metal shower enclosure in the rec. room level needs extra scrubbing &  cleaning attention.

Other than those 3, I’ve been happy with the other cleaning and good thorough vacuuming that I get.   The ladies that come to clean are all very nice and friendly and I know they do try hard to do a good job.

Thanks,

Jxxxx, Woodbine client since July 2013

Good afternoon Jxxxx!
Thanks so much for giving us your honest feedback, as it always helps to know where we can make improvements. I have updated your service report with all of your requests and concerns and will be sure to review it in detail with the teams. We are so glad everything else is going well for you. If there is anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to contact us.
Have a great weekend!
Your Immaculate Clean Customer Service Dept.


 

Tina,
when the day ever comes that we are not satisfied, you will know.

– Mr and Mrs. I, Carroll County client since February 2013


 

“Good Morning to All at Immaculate Clean!

I know that you request was sent almost two months ago and so sorry for the delay.  NOT to say I did not want to respond – just no time.
We happen to be the so very LUCKY winners of clean team Jess and Gina – they are THE BEST. We are always very pleased with the way our home looks and their attention to detail.  They are always very friendly and open to comments and open to change up of areas to be cleaned.  I so look forward to coming home after the girls have been here.  Nothing but good !!  Just hope to always have the team of Jess and Gina as long as they work for the company!!  Have been spoiled beyond belief.
Our Service time is every other Wednesday and arrival time is between 10:30 to 11:30.  Appreciate heads’ up if time is changed out.  Husband not well and takes time to get him ready and out the door.

Thanks so very much and please know you have the best business around!”

– Carroll County client since March 2010


 

“All things are still fine at our address.   Every now and then the shower head is in a weird direction or the bathroom rugs are not where we left them, but that’s OK, b/c I get my towels folded in thirds and my TP folded in a triangle!

Plus I LOVE the smell of the cleaner.

If there was anything significant, you would have heard about it already!  : )”

– M.D. and Family/Carroll County client since February 2007


 

“They did a great clean today!  Thank you!”

– Lisa/Howard County client since Nov 2013


 

“The house looked great! Thanks”

-Jenni, Carroll County client since March 2015


 

“Thanks for checking in. I’m completely satisfied with the service! It’s so nice coming home to a clean house. The staff does an outstanding job and I think my new puppy enjoys their visits too 🙂 thanks for asking!”

– Bridgett, Sykesville client since August 2010


“Thanks for checking in on us. Everything these last two visits have been great. It’s been wonderful when they vacuum the couches – makes my life much easier. The house always smells so good when they leave and looks clean for about three hours, until the dogs go outside one time. You guys are great and I’m so happy every time they leave because the house smells good and is clean. Thank you.”

– Suzanne, Eldersburg client since May 2011


“We are very satisfied with our house cleanings. Your cleaning crew is awesome!  Thanks for checking in, and for your flexibility in moving last week’s appointment to Friday.”

– Kathy, Elkridge client since September 2013


“I am very satisfied. Thank you for checking.”

– Carol, Eldersburg client since 2005


“Everything has been fine.  I have a renovation in progress and, this week, the ladies did a great job of working around the contractors and still getting everything done.  There was a lot of dust and they did a wonderful job wiping up everything! I continue to be pleased with Immaculate.”

– Barb, Eldersburg client since April 2012


“Quoting my wife…  We continue to be delighted by your team’s service: the house looks amazing when you’ve been in.  We choose the weeks Immaculate Clean has been there to entertain, because after you’ve been through, the house is company-ready.”

– Eldersburg client since August 2013


“We are always thrilled with the service and the crew is always so friendly. Thanks for checking in!”

– Eldersburg client since June 2010


“I just wanted to quickly reach out and let you know that Amie and Amanda did an awesome job in our home today. Despite the fact that it’s Friday afternoon, they really busted it – the great service is much appreciated!”

– Michael and Family, Sykesville client since July 2012


“Service has been great! Thank you for following up  Everyone is always so kind and friendly.  Nikki and Trystin were great this morning!”

– Eldersburg client since Feb 2013


“They are doing a great job! ”

-Bonnie/Carroll County client since Oct 2013


“We are SO happy with your services……we love coming home to a clean house every other Monday!!!  Thank you for checking in. :)”

-Sykesville client since July 2014


“The team did an excellent job as always. The house just has a different feeling after the team is done. I am quite happy with the service. Thanks again!!”

-John and Family/Baltimore County client since June 2009


“This program is so wonderful, going through treatment for cancer is hard enough but when you have to rely on so many family members and friends and then, ask for help keeping your house clean it can be too much.  You guys took that worry away and I am so thankful.  The wonderful women that come into my home were exceptional, so nice and considerate.  They did a great job.  Thank you so much!”

-Cleaning for a Reason Patient/Carroll County


“First, many thanks for the flowers—they were beautiful and unexpected and are still alive! Second, nothing much to report. In truth I am so overwhelmed by work and I was traveling last time and didn’t even see the results, so nothing to report at present except we’re very glad to have your service! Warmest regards.”

– M/Howard County client since Dec 2012


“Good morning,
I believe Gina and Nikki are due to come early next week. I will be out of town for the weekend and was wondering if I could pay by credit card rather than by check this time. I’d rather not have a check laying out all weekend. Would that be possible?
Also, Gina and Nikki have been doing a fantastic job and I would like to tip them as a thank you. Is this OK to do and, if so, how do you suggest I do it?
Thanks so much!”

– Eldersburg client since September 2014


“Thank you for always being accommodating with my schedule. The teams who service my home are always pleasant and efficient. Good luck in the coming year. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.”

– Mary/Carroll County client since Dec 2010


“Hi Tina! Please thank your team for their excellent work! The house was beautiful and it’s such a relief to have that burden off of my shoulders. My wife and I were very happy and very satisfied.

Thank you, again, for the great work and customer service.”

– Tim and Family/ Baltimore County client since February 2015


“We are SO happy with your services……we love coming home to a clean house every other Monday!!! Thank you for checking in. :)”

– Lori/Carroll County client since July 2014


Tina,

I have been very pleased with the service provided. The staff arrive on time, work steadily and are very pleasant.

Eldersburg client since May 2014


Thanks for your follow up. I have been getting excellent service from Immaculate Clean. Your crews are prompt and efficient, and when they are done the house looks great. If I have any problems I will let you know.

Sykesville client since July 2012


Everything is wonderful with the service you provide to us. Jason is super and everyone with him does a spectacular job. I enjoy them coming every week 🙂

Barbara/Westminster client since July 2014


Tina – Sorry I didn’t send my usual response yesterday. Sooooooooo busy and didn’t get home until late. The ladies you sent were as pleasant and professional as any I’ve had in the past. They did everything I asked to be done, without even a blink of the eye. The house looked great when they left! As always, THANKS for providing your service, and you can be sure I’ll be calling on you all again very soon. My husband and I send you and your staff wishes for the happiest of holidays, and the healthiest of New Years

L&C/Sykesville client since Nov 2011


We were especially pleased with our most recent cleaning. The ladies went above and beyond to make us feel like they really enjoyed being in our home. Thanks!

R&P/Westminster client since July 2010


We remain very pleased with the professional service that you provide and also for the kind treatment of our dogs who always seem happiest on cleaning days.

There is one minor request….very minor! Please remind the teams that I prefer NO decorative folding of anything, including bath, hand towels, paper towel rolls, toilet paper.

Happy holidays to all

Kathy/Howard County client since June 2009Hi! The team did a great job today as usual.


Please pass along the message that I appreciate them trying the new mop, I gave it to them because I thought it would make their lives easier. But if they do not think it was as effective as their normal methods of “on hands and knees”, please just do what works well for them and what gets the best result.

Please let me know,

K and Family/Eldersburg client since Oct 2014


Good evening. I contacted American Cancer Society for info on cleaning services. I was a caregiver to my wife, who lost her battle with cancer. I recall from a previous visit to ACS, they mentioned cleaning services can be provided.

I realize I am not eligible for the complimentary service. However, I am looking for a possible service. In order to find a reputable company, I contacted ACS to find a reputable service because of their history with dealing with “Cleaning for a Reason.”

I am looking for approximately a once-a-month service plan.

Thank you!

An interested Carroll County homeowner/Dec 2014


Hi Tina!

Service has been great! Thank you for following up. Everyone is always so kind and friendly. Nikki and Trystin were great this morning!

A.S./Carroll County client since Feb 2013


Hello – and Happy Holidays!

Just want to confirm arrival time on Friday, Dec. 19. I am flexible, just let me know a few days before so I am sure to be home when they arrive.

If you have a minute (who am I kidding?!), read the following article column in the Baltimore Sun; actually you can just scroll down to the last four paragraphs!! Funny, and so true for this house!

Subject: Retirement will bring budget battles home

View “Retirement will bring budget battles home” article at http://eeditionmobile.baltimoresun.com/Olive/Tablet/BaltimoreSun/SharedArticle.aspx?href=TBS%2F2014%2F12%2F11&id=Ar01501

SB/Carroll County client since Aug 2011


Thank you very much for your message…

You all do a great job – that is why we have been with you for so long.

If there is one request that I could make, I would really appreciate it if the baseboards could be wiped down in the foyer and bathrooms…

Thank you very much and have a great Christmas

J/Marriottsville client since Oct 23, 2008


“Tina, I’m responding to your call about our service. Everything has been going well. I do appreciate it when I ask you if they can come a little later some Fridays. Sometimes I go in all day and sometimes just half a day. I like to not get in their way. This Friday, now knowing they are coming around 11:30 or so is great. Thanks Pat!”

-​Westminster Client since June 2014


“Hi there! I wanted to apologize for the “state” of my house. Had been out of town and I totally wasn’t tracking you were coming or I would have straightened up better and left payment. Please tell Nikki and Trystin I’m sorry and thank you for still getting it all done! House looked really nice!  Much appreciated.”
-Sykesville client since March 2012


“Please, let Trystin and Jason know they did a really nice job today. Seems like they went that extra mile.”

-Suzanne/Howard County client since April 2012


“Thank you so much for these reminders~ it really helps us out!
You guys are awesome!”


“I wanted to give a shout out to Jason and Paige for another wonderful cleaning job.”
-Eldersburg client since May 2011


“Just a note of thanks for the excellent service we have received from your staff. My better half and I need to adjust the cleaning schedule .The remainder of the winter we will be in Florida and will return the first week of April. We would like to return to the biweekly cleaning upon our return. Please advise if this arrangement can work. Thanks again for the first-rate cleaning we have received from all of your staff.”

-Westminster client since Nov 2012


“Jason and his team did a great job!
He usually does, just thought I should let you know.”
-Paula/Howard County client since May 2014


“Please convey my thanks to your staff member(s) who take care of my home cleaning. I love coming home on my cleaning day to shiny wood floors, clean sinks and countertops, and vacuumed steps. Now that they’ve gotten a routine down in my small home, I would like to discuss adding on the master bedroom and the hallway to my scheduled services. How much longer do you think that would take, and what would be the resultant price increase?

Again, thank you for providing a service in which I have confidence and trust.”


“Immaculate Clean personnel have been cleaning my home for a couple years and I wanted to complement your company and
every person who cleaned my home. Every single cleaning has been wonderful, with nothing missed. If I tried to do any extra
‘spring’ cleaning, I would find that all those areas had already been taken care of. I will recommend your company to my friends.”

– Client from Eldersburg


A true unprovoked testament to Immaculate’s mission- to create more harmony!

Our efforts are working. See what Doug Howard, President of Carroll County based BDG Entrepeneurial Services, Inc. had to say http://www.bdgservices.com/ :

Dear Immaculate Clean,
I just want to let you know that we are very much enjoying
your services. It has made a noticeable difference in the look of our
office and the morale of our staff. Thanks

Doug

Doug Howard
President
BDG Entrepreneurial Services, Inc.
1-888-746-9781


“Hello and Happy Holidays!

Just wanted to let you know not to worry about the broken candle – I did appreciate the note that it got broke, but accidents happen and, after all, it’s only a candle and an old one at that J so don’t worry about it.

Thank you, and the ladies did a wonderful job again today – I am so very happy with your service!”

– Carol (client since 2008)


“Hi Sally –
First I have to pass this on to you and our team…………this weekend we were doing some heavy cleaning in preparation for Christmas decorating. My husband went to clean the top of the refrigerator. He said to me “you know these ladies are really doing a nice job. Even the top of the refrigerator was already clean!” That is high praise because he is very particular.

Second when the team comes on Monday Dec 16 could they do their “special attention” on the downstairs that week? I am hosting a luncheon on Wednesday so it works out great that is our regular cleaning week!!

Thanks!”

– Kim


 

“Hi, Sally,
Your team did an amazing job last week, as always! Our house looked completely lovely for the party. In January, we would like to drop off a holiday envelope at your office to thank our team for their great work. Thanks and an advanced Merry Christmas to all of you.”

– Susan, Eldersburg, MD


 

“Thank you so much for squeezing me in.  The house looks great, and I feel so much more ready for the holiday.  Looking forward to your team coming out on a regular basis.”

– Kathryn B


 

“Great service. Prompt and professional and did a thorough job. Will definitely use their services again. Highly recommended.”

– Justin Trump via Facebook 

 


“Good morning Ladies!

I just wanted to take a minute to let you know how wonderful your staff is. Janice, Katelin, and Alicia were just here and I think the world of them…and Megan too! The others who have been here less frequently have been great as well 🙂 Whatever you are doing to hire and retain quality employees, keep doing it, you are certainly blessed to have such genuine, quality people in your company 🙂

Enjoy your day!”

– Alisa


“I really like the new Immaculate Clean tagline: “Freedom. Deserved!” To me it justifies the expense of having a cleaning service since I do get freedom from cleaning on the weekends and more time with family. We rush so much during the week and I feel bad telling my daughter that I can’t do something since I have to clean. I love my Immaculate Clean team, they definitely give me Freedom!”

– Amy D and Family, Carroll County (a loyal client since 2011)


“Coming home from my chemo treatment to a beautifully, clean house was awesome! Sally, Alicia, and Kristen did a great job. I do not have one bad thing to say about their work. After the four free cleanings, I hope that I can afford to have the service continued. I still have a long road ahead of me. To have my home clean is a big deal for me. Again, thank you so much!!! I will definitely tell all my friends about your company. I can’t wait for the next visit…lol! Giving service to those who have cancer is beyond words. It warms my heart. One less thing we have to worry about. You should be given a medal.”

– M.T. and Family, Sykesville


“Just wanted to put in a good word for today’s crew. As you might expect, Kristin and Alicia did a stellar job. They worked constant, almost like mice, not a word out of either one of them the whole time. (I wondered if they were mad at each other. Ha.) Please pass along our compliments.”

– Harold, Carroll County


“Just to let you know that last time your team did it again–I mean in a good way!
I had been a bit unhappy with the previous appointment (in terms of they did 1 1/2 floors in four man-hours which seemed not enough) but didn’t want to complain to you at the office because I like your teams so much. So in the end I just wrote them a little note not wanting to get anyone in trouble.
Not only did they bust themselves doing a hang-up job last week; far from trying to cover anything up they urged me to pass on any concerns I had to you at the office.
What this tells me is that you have teams who are really concerned with customer satisfaction, doing the job right and transparency with the office. As someone who runs a small business I applaud you for fostering that spirit.
So glad they’re coming today! :)”

-Marjory, Howard County


“This is a quick note to randomly THANK YOU and your team for consistent high standards of professionalism when servicing our home. I was extremely impressed with the cleaning of this past Wednesday. I happened to note the little touches and places cleaned on the most recent visit. I know that time is limited but your standards are off the charts. Everything in this house was perfect. It was wonderful to come home and find such a sparkling clean house – every detail. Much Kudos to the company and I wish you all nothing but the best with the business. You and Megan are AWESOME !!!”

– Cindy, Eldersburg


 

“The team did a wonderful job – the flower was a nice touch. See you on June 5.”

– Leslie, Westminster


 

“Hi Sally,
Thanks for the opportunity to share.
As a full time working wife and mother I do not know how I would manage the cleaning needs of my home without Immaculate Clean. For me to have complete confidence and trust in these beautiful hardworking women gives me great peace of mind. From personal experience I know the demands and expectations of cleaning for others and then of course maintaining one’s own home. Immaculate Clean has been reliable, professional all while providing quality services consistently for the 2 plus years we have been together.  Most recently Becky had the daunting task of cleaning my home solo and despite having to do it on her own and having to take extra time she did an absolutely beautiful job. I am very grateful for Immaculate Clean.
Respectfully and grateful,”

– Sabrina, Eldersburg

“PS: You should also tell the Immaculate Clean team that our dog just LOVES it when they come!  He gets more excited about them coming than any other visitors.”

Response from Immaculate to one of our loyal clients of 8 years:
“You bet I will pass that along!  Your kind words are always appreciated.  THANK YOU for your continued trust in our staff and service.”


 

“BTW, your team does such a nice job with the house always and I really enjoy chatting with them as they walk in the door.  Please pass that along if you don’t mind.  Have a great weekend!”

– Michelle and Family, Eldersburg


 

“Just wanted to say GREAT JOB to Rebecca and Bianca for my cleaning yesterday. AND thanks for getting me in so quickly this week, it was greatly appreciated. I am expecting company this weekend and it was so awesome to come home to a clean house and not have to worry about getting it done after a long day at work!! Thanks again!! ”

– Shari,Eldersburg


“Congratulations on maintaining the excellent and professional service over so many years! It has been a great pleasure to deal with Immaculate Clean since the very beginning. Your team constantly strives for excellence in the service being provided and it is with great pride and pleasure that I continue to recommend your service to anyone and everyone. The flexibility you afford to your customers and your constant willingness to address any and all of our needs is phenomenal in this day and age. You have provided me with such FREEDOM to be able to so many other things because I don’t have to spend time cleaning. It’s wonderful to know that, after a hard day, I will be going home to a clean and orderly home. Best of all, I have no worries about the caliber of the cleaning personnel in my home when I am not there. They are trustworthy, professional, dependable, and reliable. In so many years, I can honestly say that I have not had any issues with your service or your personnel. Thank you for taking on the burden of running such a difficult business and thank you for running it so well!”

– Carol, Eldersburg


 

“As the name states –  our home is Immaculate and Clean –  after visits from the “gleam team” employed by your company.  We continue to be clients because of the outstanding service, willingness to be flexible, and much appreciated and consistent communication.  Love their attention to detail in our house.  We look forward to continuing with your outstanding company and might have some future customers for you !!!!  A Big Thank You”

–   Cindy H., Eldersburg


 

“Thank YOU all…most hassle- free, consistently good cleaning we have ever had…and kind to the animals in the house…what more could one ask?!”

– Kathy, Sykesville


 

“One of the main concerns we had when considering a cleaning service was having strangers in our house while we weren’t home. It is a concern I’m sure most people have. You are allowing people you don’t know into your home without you being there for hours at a time. We all want our homes to be cleaned professionally and safely, but we also need a comfort level. With Immaculate Clean, we feel we get the total package. Knowing the employees have been thoroughly screened by you gives us a comfort level we couldn’t get from anyone else.For those reasons we have used your services since 2004, and will continue to use Immaculate Clean for years to come.”

– Jim and Kathy, Howard County

 


 

“I’ve been using Immaculate Clean for over a year. They have proven themselves to be professional, thorough and always willing to go the extra mile. Immaculate never cancels or vacations like many cleaning individuals I’ve had before. They are open to feedback and are great with following through on any recommendations I have. As a working wife and mother, I tend to do a lot of straightening and not a lot of cleaning. My ceramic and hardwood floors are the things that drive me crazy, with boys, a husband and a dog in the house. Immaculate makes them sparkle! I’d highly recommend them and have, to my friends and family. Thank you Immaculate!”

– Dawn, Eldersburg

 


 

“As always your team does an excellent job and they worked their magic once again! All of the teams that have been here are very efficient and work very hard and I appreciate their commitment to quality. Sally is just a sweetheart, she is like an old friend coming to visit. Thanks to you and Sally for making house cleaning day a comfortable experience!”

Michael and Joyce Kaplan

 


Professional Affiliations

cleaning for a reasoncarrolls best honorable mention 2011sun readers choice baltimore housekeepers maid servicearcsiservice magicClick for the BBB Business Review of this Cleaning Services in Eldersburg MDserviceceoServiceCEO Maid Service Software
Business Solutions

Click here to view the areas that we serve

Professional Cleaning Service Areas:

  • Carroll County Professional Cleaning Services: Eldersburg (21784), Finksburg (21048), Hampstead (21074), Marriottsville (21104), Mount Airy (21771), New Windsor (21776), Sykesville (21784), Union Bridge (21791), Westminster (21157, 21158), Woodbine (21797)
  • Baltimore County Professional Cleaning Services: Ellicott City (21043), Glyndon (21071), Owings Mills (21117), Pikesville (21208), Reisterstown (21136), Woodstock (21163).
  • Howard County Professional Cleaning Services: Columbia (21044, 21045, 21046), Clarksville (21029), Cooksville (21723), Dayton (21036), Ellicott City (21042, 21043), Fulton (20759), Glenelg (21737), Glenwood (21738), Highland (20777), Marriottsville (21104), West Friendship (21784), Woodbine (21797), Woodstock (21163).